MAHE’S Constituent Units Social Media Handles

Manipal Academy of Higher Education

Admissions Department

Alumni Relations

Cultural Coordination Committee (CCC)

Centre for Integrative Medicine and Research (CIMR)

Dept of Atomic & Molecular Physics (DAMP)

Department of Commerce (DOC)

Department of Languages (DOL)

Department of Philosophy (DOP)

Gandhian Centre for Philosophical Arts and Sciences (GCPAS)

Department of Geopolitics and International Relations (GIR)

Innovation Centre

Kasturba Medical College (KMC), Manipal

Kasturba Medical College (KMC), Mangalore

Online Education

Manipal Centre for Biotherapeutics Research (MCBR)

Manipal Centre for European Studies (MCES)

Manipal Centre for Humanities (MCH)

Manipal College of Health Professions ( MCHP)

Manipal Centre for Natural Sciences (MCNS)

Manipal College of Dental Sciences (MCODS), Manipal

Manipal College of Dental Sciences (MCODS), Mangalore 

Manipal College of Nursing (MCON)

Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences (MCOPS)

Manipal Institute Of Communication (MIC)

Manipal Institute of Management (MIM)

Manipal Institute of Technology (MIT), Bengaluru

Manipal Institute Of Technology (MIT), Manipal

Manipal Institute of Virology (MIV)

Manipal School of Architecture and Planning (MSAP)

Manipal School of Information Sciences (MSIS)

Manipal School of Life Sciences (MSLS)

Manipal Universal Press (MUP)

Prasanna School of Public Health (PSPH)

Sports Council

Srishti Manipal Institute of Art, Design and Technology

Student Affairs, MAHE

Volunteer Services Organization (VSO)

Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration (WGSHA)